The Vids – Double Trouble Video Scholarship


Thanks for all of your awesome video entries in the Double Trouble Video Scholarship! We’re getting stoked for camp watching them, and bet you are too. Check out all the vids below, and next week we will announce the winner on Facebook and

Tucker Plante & Matt Kirpas

Jackson Cornwall & Brad Spoerri

Matt Rugo

Derek Hines

Peter Jamison & Jack McPherson

Connor Smith

Tristan Gallo & Jack Sargent

Hale Davies

Matthew Morrison & Daniel

Cody Burns

Alan Worth

Bryce Carroll